Service Schedule

Shul-button.jpg

Wednesday, September 12 - FAST OF GEDALIA
Shacharis at 8:00 am
Mincha & Maariv at 6:40 pm
Fast ends at 7:36 pm

Thursday, September 13
Shacharis at 6:45 AM
Mincha & Maariv at 6:55 PM  - Followed by the Weekly video

Friday, September 14
Shacharis at 6:45 AM
Candle lighting at 6:46 PM
Mincha at 6:50 PM, followed by Friday Night services

Shabbos, September 15 
Shacharis at 9:30 AM  
Mincha at 6:45 PM, followed by a class
Shabbos ends and Maariv at 7:44 pm

Sunday, September 16
Shacharis at 8:00 AM, Followed by breakfast
Mincha and Maariv at 6:50 PM

Monday, September 17     
Shacharis at 6:45 AM    
Mincha & Maariv at 6:50 PM

Tuesday, September 18 - (DAY BEFORE YOM KIPPUR)
Shacharis at 6:45 am
Mincha at 3:00 pm
Light Candles at Shul at 6:38 pm
Fast begins at 6:52 pm
Kol Nidrei at 7:10 pm
 
Wednesday, September 19 - YOM KIPPUR DAY
Shacharis (Yizkor) at 9:30 am
Mincha at 5:00 pm
Neilah at 6:15 pm
Maariv, Followed by Havdallah and Break-Fast at 7:37 PM
 

A look ahead:
 
FIRST DAYS OF SUKKOS
Sunday, September 23
Mincha/Maariv. 6:35 pm
Monday, September 24
Shacharis . 10:00 am
Mincha/Maariv. 6:30 pm
Tuesday, September 25
Shacharis . 10:00 am
Mincha. 6:10 pm

SIMCHAS TORAH
Sunday, September 30
(HOSHANA RABBA)
Shacharis . 7:30 am
Mincha/Maariv. 6:20 pm
Kiddush & Dancing. 7:10 pm
Monday, October 1
Shacharis (Yizkor). . . . . . . . . . 10:00 am
Mincha/Maariv. 6:20 pm
Kiddush & Dancing. 7:15 pm
Special Children's Program. 7:45 pm
Tuesday, October 2
All men and boys will get called to the Torah!
Shacharis . 10:00 am
Kiddush & Dancing. 10:45 am
Mincha after Mussaf
Yom Tov Ends. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .7:13 pm
Maariv . 7:30 pm 

Check the Eiruv status.
You can not rely on the previous week. You must have weekly confirmation
that the Eiruv is good, in order to use the Eiruv each Shabbos